Directory

Alexandria Technical and Community College
1601 Jefferson St.
Alexandria, MN  56308
Mary Lenz
Director of K-12 Initiatives
Phone: 320-762-4648
Maryl@alextech.edu
Anoka Technical College
1355 W Hwy 10
Anoka, MN 55303
Mel Koenen
Retention Specialist
Phone: 763-576-4233
mkoenen@anokatech.edu
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
11200 Mississippi Blvd NW
Coon Rapids MN 55433
Shannon Kirkeide
Dean of Academic and Community Outreach
Phone: 763-433-1897
Shannon.kirkeide@anokaramsey.edu
Abbie Huttenburg
Interim Director of K-12 Partnerships
Phone: 763-433-1967
Abbie.huttenburg@anokaramsey.edu
Web site
Bemidji State University
Center for Extended Learning
1500 Birchmont Dr NE #4
Bemidji, MN  56601
Lynn Johnson
Extended Learning
Phone: 218-755-2068
FAX: 218-755-4604
LJohnson@bemidjistate.edu
Bethel University
3900 Bethel Dr.
St. Paul, MN 55112
Tiffany Cornwell
Academic Affairs Coordinator
Phone: 651-638-6005
tiffany-cornwell@bethel.edu
Central Lakes College
501 W College Drive
Brainerd, MN   56401
Paul Preimesberger
Director of Secondary Relations
Phone: 218-855-8163
ppreimesberger@clcmn.edu
Web site
Century College
3300 Century Ave. N.
White Bear Lake, MN 55110
Jennifer Trost
Director for Partnerships and Collaborations
Phone: 651-444-2006
Jen.Trost@century.edu
Fond du Lac Tribal and Community College
2101 14th Street
Cloquet, MN 55720
Damien Paulson
Coordinator of College in Schools and Placement Testing
Phone: 218-879-0795
FAX: 218-879-0814
dpaulson@fdltcc.edu
Web site
Hennepin Technical College
900 Brooklyn Boulevard
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
Alison Leintz
Academic Coordinator
Phone: 763-488-2446
Alison.Leintz@hennepintech.edu
Hibbing Community College
1515 East 25th St.
Hibbing, MN 55746
Michael Raich
Interim Provost
Phone: 218-262-6702
michaelraich@hibbing.edu
Inver Hills Community College
2500 East 80th St.
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
Mary Jo Gardner
K-12 Academic Partnership Specialist
Phone: 651-450-3835
mgardne@inverhills.edu
Lake Superior College
2101 Trinity Road
Duluth, MN 55811
Jenna Trenberth
CITS coordinator
Phone: 218-733-5922
jenna.trenberth@lsc.edu
 Web site
Mesabi Range College
1001 Chestnut Street West
Virginia, MN 55792
Char Norlander
Concurrent Enrollment Program, Applied Learning Initiative
Phone: 218-744-7514
c.norlander@mesabirange.edu
Web site
Minneapolis Community and Technical College
1501 Hennepin Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Dena Russell
Director of K12 Connections
Phone: 612-659-6711
FAX: 612-659-6134
dena.russell@minneapolis.edu
Minnesota State Community and Technical College
900 Hwy 34 E
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
Megan R. Adamczyk
K-12 Collaboration Manager
Phone: 218-846-3867
FAX:  218-846-3794
megan.adamczyk@minnesota.edu
 Web site
Minnesota State College-Southeast Technical
Red Wing Campus
308 Pioneer Road
Red Wing, MN 55066
Jo Poncelet
Dean of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Phone: 651-385-6349
FAX: 651-267-7717 
jponcelet@southeastmn.edu
Minnesota State University, Mankato
New Student and Family Programs
103 Margaret R. Preska Residence Community
Mankato, MN 56001
Mike Altomari
Assistant Director, PSEO/Concurrent Enrollment
Phone: 507-389-5119 (direct)
(507) 389-5498 (main)
FAX: 507-389-5183
michael.altomari@mnsu.edu
Web site
Minnesota West Community and Technical College
311 N Spring Street
Luverne, MN 56156
Kayla Westra, Ed.D.
Dean of Technology and Distance Learning
Phone: 507-372-3435
Kayla.westra@mnwest.edu
Web site
Normandale Community College
Academic Affairs, Room A2507
97 00 France Avenue South
Bloomington, MN 55431
Robb Lowe
Director of Concurrent Enrollment, College Readiness, and K-12 Partnerships
Phone: 952-358-8520
FAX: 952-358-8757
Robert.Lowe@normandale.edu
North Hennepin Community College
7411 85th Ave. North
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
Katie Elsbernd
Director of Partnerships & Collaboration
Phone: 763-424-0787
kelsbernd@nhcc.edu
Northland Community and Technical College
1101 Highway One East
Thief River Falls, MN  56701
Rich Johnson
Coordinator of College in the High School
Phone: 218.683.8693
richard.johnson@northlandcollege.edu
Northwest Technical College
905 Grant Ave. SE
Bemidji, MN 56601
Rhonda Bessler
Student Support Coordinator
Phone: 218-333-6615
Fax: 218-333-6697
Rhonda.Bessler@ntcmn.edu
Pine Technical and Community College
900 4th St SE,
Pine City, MN 55063
Kierstan Peck
Director of Student Success
Phone: 320-629-5180
Kierstan.peck@pine.edu
Rainy River Community College
1501 Highway 71
International Falls, MN 56649
Tammy Cook
Director of Marketing and Instructional Services
Phone: 218.285.2265
tammy.cook@rainyriver.edu
Web site
Ridgewater College
2101 15th Avenue NW
Willmar, MN 56201
Kelley McClure-Mork
Special Projects Coordinator
Phone: 320-222-5210
kelley.mccluremork@ridgewater.edu
Riverland Community College
1900 Eighth Avenue NW
Austin, MN  55912
Jean Kyle, M.Ed.
Director of College Partnerships and Transitions
Phone: 507-433-0568
jean.kyle@riverland.edu
Web site
Rochester Community and Technical College
851 30th Avenue SE
Rochester, MN 55904
Dale Amy
Director of High School Collaborations
Phone: 507-285-7332
FAX: 507-280-3529
Dale.Amy@rctc.edu
Saint Mary’s University of Minnesota
103 Saint Mary’s Hall
700 Terrace Heights Road
Winona, MN 55987
Denise Sharrock-Mueller
Director, Program for Advanced College Credit (PACC)
Phone: 507-457-8720
FAX: 507-457-6993
dsharroc@smumn.edu
Web site
Saint Paul College
235 Marshall Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55102
Sarah Carrico
Dean of Enrollment Management
Phone: 651-846-1424
sarah.carrico@saintpaul.edu
Southwest Minnesota State University
1501 State St.Office BA 266
Marshall, MN 56258
Kimberly J. Guenther
Director of Concurrent Enrollment
Phone: 507-537-6708
Fax: 507-537-6472
kimberly.guenther@smsu.edu
Web site
South Central College
1920 Lee Boulevard
North Mankato, MN 56003
Jeannie Meidlinger
Secondary Relations Coordinator
Phone: 507-389-7241
FAX: 507-387-5484
Jeannie.meidlinger@southcentral.edu
Web site
St. Cloud State University
BH 115
720 4th Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301
Susan Jordahl
Interim Director of Senior to Sophomore Program
Phone: 320-308-5535
FAX: 320-308-5041
smjordahl@stcloudstate.edu
Web site
St. Cloud Technical and Community College
Discovery Academy
1540 Northway Drive
St. Cloud, MN  56303
Scott Wallner
Director of K-12 Initiatives
Phone: 320-308-5580
Scott.Wallner@sctcc.edu
Web site
University of Minnesota Crookston
254 Owen Hall
2900 University Ave.
Crookston, MN 56716
Elizabeth Gregory
CIHS Coordinator
Phone: 800-862-6466 ext 8677
FAX: 218-281-8676
grego162@crk.umn.edu
Web site
University of Minnesota Duluth
42 Solon Campus Center
1117 University Drive
Duluth, MN 55812-3000
Barbara A. Perushek
Director of College in the Schools
Phone: 218-726-6938
FAX: 218-726-6244
bperushe@d.umn.edu
Web site
University of Minnesota Twin Cities
Room 107 Armory
15 Church Street
Minneapolis, MN  55455
Julie Williams
Director of College in the Schools
Phone: 612-626-8179
FAX: 612-624-5891
juliew@umn.edu
Web site
University of Northwestern – St. Paul
3003 Snelling Ave N.
St. Paul,  MN 55113
Tom Yenter
Director of Undergraduate Pathways
Phone: 651-631-5496
FAX: 651-628-3
TJYenter@unwsp.edu
Vermilion Community College
1900 East Camp Street
Ely,  MN 55731
Chris Hegenbarth
Director of Instructional Services
Phone: 218-235-2164
FAX: 218-235-2173
c.hegenbarth@vcc.edu

 

Advertisements